Blog

Home / Press Releases  / Harborside Inc. to Report Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results on August 29, 2019

OAKLAND, California and TORONTO, Ontario (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) – August 13, 2019 – Harborside Inc. (“Harborside” or the “Company”) (CSE: HBOR), announced today that it will report its results for the three and six months ending June 30, 2019, on Thursday, August 29, 2019, after the market closes.

The Company will host a conference call and webcast to review its results at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Pacific Time) the following day on Friday, August 30, 2019. The conference call will be accessible on our corporate website at www.investharborside.com and by dialing 888-390-0605 (416-764-8609 for international callers) and providing conference ID 94887237. To ensure proper connection, it is advised to log on or dial in ten minutes prior to start time.

A recording of the call will be available one hour after the end of the conference call until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (8:59 p.m. Pacific Time), September 13, 2019, by dialing 888-390-0541 (416-764-8677 for international callers) and providing playback passcode 887237, or by visiting www.investharborside.com.

X